Yay for MTBoS

Today I would like to give a quick shout out to one of my favorite people in the MTBoS.  Sarah Hagan – @mathequalslove She is an inspiration to me.  She is energetic, committed to her craft, and full of creative ideas.  I have learned so many things from reading her blog entries.  Just today I found another puzzle that I was able to use in my Honors Algebra class when we finished a project early.

I admit, it seems to me like Ms. Hagan has more hours in her day than I.  She juggles teaching, reflecting, blogging, grad school, and living!  But I can only hope that her enthusiasm and drive will rub off on me, and through me on to my students.  Thank you, Ms. Hagan.

Leave a Reply

